Latest Products https://www.tambolitrading.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:50:58 +0530 en-us https://www.tambolitrading.com Fresh Vegetables https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.tambolitrading.com/red-onion.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/red-onion.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red onions, botanically classified as Allium cepa, is a general descriptor used to encompass many different varieties of onions with red skin that are members of the Amaryllidaceae family. Red onions are milder in flavor compared to the other popular common onions including white and yellow, and are favored for their sweet flavor, used raw by chefs and home cooks on sandwiches, burgers, and salads.</span></p></p> Fresh Green Chilli https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Jumbo Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-black-jumbo-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-black-jumbo-grapes.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sharad Black Seedless Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-sharad-black-seedless-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-sharad-black-seedless-grapes.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Super Sonaka Black Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-super-sonaka-black-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-super-sonaka-black-grapes.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Super Sonaka Green Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-super-sonaka-green-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-super-sonaka-green-grapes.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Thompson Seedless Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-thompson-seedless-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-thompson-seedless-grapes.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Manik Chaman Green Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-manik-chaman-green-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-manik-chaman-green-grapes.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.tambolitrading.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 02 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530